you have to work for it and do it yourself.

 
 
 
Today I wanted to draw a dancer, which I did. Although I didn't finish it, it was fun.
 
Hey, I want you to learn something. If you want to live your life good and be happy and enjoy the moment, do the things you want to do, NOW. You'll always think; someday it would be nice to do that, but not today. Why not? Is it because you haven't planned it? Let me tell you something, you can't plan your whole life and if you do that there will be no time for surprizes! Make time for the things you want to do and remember that nearly nothing comes from out of space, no - you have to work for it and do it yourself.
 
Just a little something for you guys to think about. 
 
X       O      X      O
 

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback