Details - my room

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I love my room, but it is a purple-ish-colour on the walls which kind of doesn't show in the pictures.
The small chest I found in a big mall in Berlin (Alexia), the mirror I bought from the market here.
What else? hmm, today I've been taking german classes for three hours. It's so hard and I'm just hoping it will feel better soon.
I've also been to a bike shop to change my chain on my bike, it's kind of rusty and needs to be shortend. And after this I'm actually going for a walk to pick it up, I hope it's fixed good! Hope you're all feeling good, ciao.
 
 
X     O     X     O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback