Feeling good.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi guys, how are you?
I'm very fine, actually perfect right now. Today I had my first balletclass at the Staatliche Ballett Schule! It was really good, although I didn't feel in shape, it was nice. We are around 10 girls in my class and 7 boys I think. Everybody is really good and it's nice to just be surrounded by motivated dancers. 
 
After class I went food shopping. Soon I am going to make dinner. It's going to be a tuna-fish sauce with cream, onion and peas and bulgur. Yum! (I hope so anyway, haha!) I also bought a jumper for warm-up which I can show you later. Now I have to go, see you!
 
X     O      X     O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback