First day in Berlin

 
 
 
 
About 8 o'clock I got up this morning to catch the flight to Berlin with my mum. We flew with airberlin and arrived round 12 o'clock. It only takes less than an hour so it's very practical. So when we arrived we thought we had come to Turkey or some other tropical country cause it was 37 degrees celcius. MY GOD, it was warm! 
 
At two we came to the place where I am going to stay and I couldn't wish for anything else. So perfect and pretty!  I am not going to complain, haha.. and the location is absolutely fantastic. Well, after that we got very hungry and decided to walk down the very long street Schönhauser Alle to find a place to eat. We found a new and fresh salad place and made our own salads. Yum! 
 
Later in the day my mum and I went food shopping and bought a bit of this and that. As you can see in the last picture, the german language can sound very funny sometimes haha. It says: dusch öl, which in english means: shower beer. I still don't know what it is! Oh well, in a couple of months I guess I will. 
 
Last thing.. I found a Frozen Yogurt factory just a 2 minute walk from where I live. Dangerous haha! No but one day I'll have to try it out. I love it here, it feels like home in a way, don't ask me why though. 

Better pictures tomorrow, I only had my iPhone with me today. One thing that is planned to do tomorrow is going to ha great big market (the best in Berlin the say) and I'm going to look for a bike and some other stuff. I'm so excited so that is why I'm writing very much. Sorry haha. Hope you've had a nice day everyone!
 
 
X      O      X      O

Kommentarer
irmation säger:

gud vad mysigt det verkar !!
hoppas det är en såndär cykel som ser sådär asperfekt utsliten ut 😎
öl betyder olja tror jag ,det är förmodligen inte öl
eller något...
puss pårej

2013-08-04 | 00:04:08
felicia- säger:

herreguu så fantastiskt fin blogg!! Din meny är superfin, hur har du gjort den?
KRAM

Svar: åå vad glad jag blir! Haha , den tog lite tid att göra men jag kan skicka koderna eller visa i ett inlägg snart, håll utkik! kram
None None

2013-08-04 | 21:39:30
Bloggadress: http://whofelicia.blogg.se

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback