My new home

 
 
 
 
Hello guys, 
today has been a great day. My mum and I have done lots of things. The day started with going to a great big market, which I told you about yesterday, and there I found a nice bike and a mirror. I really loved it there. They had everything and lots of nice food.
 Later in the day we walked to my school (20 minute walk) and it felt good seeing it again. The building is so cool, I will show you it in another post very soon. 
 
After that we went to a very cozy area in Prenzlauer Berg and found a place to eat. We eat these kind of french crêpes things and I chose one with chevre, walnut and honey. So good!

Then, full up and ready for some more touring around, we took the tube to Alexander Platz (very known). It was a lot going on there and we watched the busy square with curious eyes. 
 
And now I'm in my new room and home ready to go to sleep. Tomorrow is the first day at the school, but it's only a german course for a couple of hours. Excited!
 
Good night!
 
X      O      X     O

Kommentarer
Anonym säger:

Har du vanliga ämnen också ?

2013-08-05 | 08:20:50
Olivia säger:

Ooo Shanii..I'm gonna' miss u desperately!! U are all grown up now :) Can't wait to see u in Berlin when I visit.
xxx O

Svar: Me too sweety! Yes I know, and you too haha! Aw, you'll have to come soon, it's so nice over here right now! See you Ali, xoxo
None None

2013-08-05 | 21:19:59
Bloggadress: http://thelifeofadancer.blogg.se

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback