new tumblr

 
 
 
 
Helloo guys, hope your well and that you're having a great weekend. Today I got up quite late and started the day with going down to the nearest foodmarket where I bought a piece of watermelon. Then I had breakfast, watermelon and a bowl of müsli. After that I planned my weekend meals etc, and took my bike to go food-shopping. When I came home and did some practical things, like washing (so boring) and cooking dinner. And then, I didn't feel very well so I took it easy and stretched for a wile and decided to start a tumblr, with just my own pictures.
shannontaylorspics ← link.
 
Now I'm thinking about putting on another film.. or go to sleep. There have been a few late nights so it wouldn't harm to sleep a bit more. Haha this post is so boring, sorry. Let's blame it on that I don't feel 100%.
Good night / Gute nacht / Godnatt
 
X    O    X     O
 

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback