Rats on a wall

 
 
 
 
Hi folks, 
sorry that I have been so bad with the update here, don't really know why but time has flown by in the evenings like speedy gonzales. Yes, it's true. Anyway, today I got up at 6 o'clock and got ready for school, had ballet class at 7.50. The whole class danced together so it was fun. Love my class! After that we were supposed to have a contemporary lesson but it was unfortunately cancelled, but we're all very tired so we didn't mind too much.. hehe although we should.

Now I'm just about to tidy and clean my room, which is in a mess after this week, and then tonight I'm going to a party at some friends house. I will bring my camera, of course, call me a tourist hahah, so you might see some pictures from tonight later. 
 
Hope you're all well guys, and living your lifes just the way you want to!
 
I know I am. But today I miss my family and old friends a bit, guess it's not unusual, but my dad is comming to visit me next weekend I think, so it feels good! 
 
And then I need to choose what to wear tonight, got no idea and I haven't really brought that much clothes.. uhm so yes, that'll be the thing to find out now, after tidying my room. See you later aligators!
 
X      O     X     O

Kommentarer
ThomasOvave säger:

Yo!



Increasing Your Beauty with Mobile Makeup Services.


My co workers and I are a assorted crew of opulent mobile makeup and hair experts near by in Seattle, Washington and we are very thrilled you’re want to know more about us. We specialize in rockstar glam for a glitzy bride who wants to love her image for the rest of her life!
The crew has an eye for detail and passion for excellence. Our objective is to make certain you feel set and exactly delightful!
My gang have learned amoung the best and hold the know-how and intelligence to create your supreme vision to existance. My team push to maintain an experience that guides you you, but together, to curate the perfect form that makes you feel elegant, convinced, and photo ready.
If you are wanting a natural visage, look like a model, or to astound the husband, you come to the right spot..

Our beauticians come from all walks of life. We are excited to provide variety to Woodinville community. If you now someone that needs this talent or need to learn more look at our website.
seattle magazine best hair stylists or by Tacoma

2023-03-27 | 06:14:28
JefferyGuams säger:

LOFI rhythms can be a prominent selection for men aiming to sit back and wind off, with quite a few maintaining that they make them sleep. The peaceful, continual tempos of such beats create a enjoyable habitat, pushing a awareness of calmness that should be favorable to turning in to bed. This happens because LOFI songs usually boasts a a little slower beat and a fewer amount of verse, having the thoughts to delay and float off with less effort. Furthermore, LOFI instrumentals often merge noises of nature, most notably rain or seaside surf, which is able to furthermore bring out the sedating outcome. Additionally to their likely sleep inducing traits, LOFI instrumentals may perhaps offer up a number of more bonuses. Tests have found that that tuning in to tracks can eliminate strain and difficulties, cut down on blood pressure, and perfect feeling. LOFI beats, for example, has been discovered to possess a self-confident influence on mental health. Its straightforwardness and Bareness will to quiet the thoughts, considering better attention and clarity. Further, the sentimental, old classic sound of LOFI beats should be uncovered to evoke ideas of comfort level and expertise, that are mainly important for everyone sensing gloominess or aloneness. By and large, when the efficiency of LOFI tones as a relaxation solution will vary from person to person, there are without any doubt benefits to containing this manner of sound clips within your day by day routine. Irrespective of whether you will be on a quest to relax soon after a long day or pursuing a better way to help improve your psychological state, LOFI sound offer a easy and easily accessible system. So the next time you can be having difficulties to sleep or getting burdened, check out putting on many LOFI beats to see the best way it influences you. If you want to know more about this idea content take a look at my webpage: Chillhop

2023-04-10 | 13:21:10
WarrenDeeMa säger:

Now i'm so grateful that I came across this domain! Not only has it officially incredibly advantaging for all of us in situations of diving into expertise on a variation of content, yet it's recently been a incomparable way in my situation to engage with more men and women which have corresponding hobbies. I had found incidentally so more and more notable suggestions and strategies at this site that have certainly upgraded me with my day-to-day being, and it's hard to procrastinate to convey this reference or resource along side my mates. Plus, I can be sure that they're going to benefit all of their important resources that actually they can locate presented here also. I will for sure be re-examining this web site over and over all over again, as there will be solidly something novel and intriguing to uncover. say thank you for producing this superb stand, and I can not wait around to propagate this reference or resource with my relations. I have an understanding of that they appreciate every one of the appreciated critical information that that may look for in this website nicely. I'll no doubt be rechecking this webpage again and again for a second time, as will be certainly accurately things engaging and intriguing to detect. Say thanks for building such an phenomenal site!

I am enormously thankful for discovering this online business, seeing that it has provided me with priceless ability and information which I can make use of in my personal and veteran daily life. I'll obviously be communicating the word related to this excellent online store to my contacts and will maintain to take back to it consistently for much more knowledge.
Should you want to discover more about this idea matter stop by our web page: DMV Wedding Photographers above Harpers Ferry, WV

2023-06-04 | 07:03:11

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback