Foood magicaaal foood

 
 
 
 
 
 
Chef and pics: moi
 
I love cooking and trying new stuff and flavours, such fun! And I love eating healthy and a lot of vegetarian and fish. Although I eat turkey quite a lot and I enjoy meat too sometimes.
 ANYWAY, today (since I got time when I'm sick at home), I decided to try out our little mini-oven we (Alessia my room-mate, and I) have in our kitchen. I had some Turkey mini-filets and pesto so I thought I'd just make a very easy and tasty turkey á la pesto. In the oven (180 degrees for 15-20 min). Turned out very nice. Serve with salad and choose like bulgur, rise, pasta etc. to have with it and garnish with parsley. (I didn't feel I needed any carbs right now, just laying in bed all day haha, and had bread for breakfast, so that's why I only had turkey and salad!) - BON APPÉTIT.
 
X      O       X      O

Kommentarer
YOU KNOW ME säger:

your body needs carbs to recover faster boo <3

2013-12-06 | 22:06:27

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback