goodbye my love

 
 
 
 
 
Today my cat Kiara moved. Her new home is with an older lady and I think she's going to be happy there, I hope so anyway. If you wonder why, it's because it's my cat (was) and since I'm no longer living at home, she needs someone to take care of her and my mum works too long in the days. SO we all decidid that it was better for her to find a new home. 
 
I miss her like MAD already and I really didn't want this, because I love her and she is such a beautiful cat. But sometimes the best thing to do hurts, and you just have to think back and thank for the years and memories you have made.
 
I LOVE YOU KIARA. Forever.
 
X         O         X         O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback