my own Advent Calendar

 
 
 
 
- Beautiful morning here in Berlin the other day. -
 
Hi guys, hope you're well. I'm still at home and I feel a bit better but I'm going to need at least one more day at home, unfortunately! I'm so looking forward to be back dancing soon! 
 
Btw, on my tumblr I am doing a December challenge, which means I'm following a list which tells me each day what to put up a picture of, and of course the theme is round Christmas and Winter. Down below I'll link the posts I have done and I'll keep on doing it until new year, like an Advent Calendar. Hope you enjoy it!
 
♥         1st day → my favourite christmas/winter holiday song
♥         2nd day → something I cherish
♥         3rd day → my favourite christmas scent
 
 
X          O         X         O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback