TBT - 2 years

 
 
 
 
First of all: SORRY FOR SOME UGLY EDITING AHAHA! This is a bunch of very old photos! (2-3 years old haha)
 
Just looked through my photo gallery here on my blog, and found all these photos! Oh my god. I'm just saying, time goes so fast! Two years ago, nearly three, I had no idea I was going to live in Berlin. I didn't know anything. What beautiful things life had to offer. I am amazed. You should do this kind of thing too! It's really fun, and also to see how much everything has changed, and also how much more you know and have done now.
 
And btw, today it's only 7 days left until I take the flight home. Aaagh, can't wait to hug my family and friends! 
 
X        O       X       O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback