amazing mess

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Made my first Fish Tacos tonight! Have you tried it? If not, you should because it's superb! 
I followed this recipe (homemade salsa, guacamole and marinade for the fish), it's in swedish but I hope there is an English-language-button or maybe google translate can help haha, however it's not difficult and it doesn't require perfection! I didn't make the Cole Slaw because I don't like it haha and I don't think it's very Taco-like. I filled my tortilla with lettuce, cucumber, tomato, onion, sweet corn and jalapenos instead! :)
 
PS: I think I learnt to never buy taco-sauces or spice-mixes anymore, it's so much better when you do it yourself!
 
 
X       O       X      O

Kommentarer
veronica eriksson säger:

Ser ju fantastiskt gott ut! :)

Svar: tack så mycket, och det var det verkligen! :) xx
None None

2013-11-23 | 13:44:15
Bloggadress: http://vveronicas.com/
Fatma säger:

åh så gott!

Svar: tack, otroligt gott! :D xx
None None

2013-11-24 | 01:07:17
Bloggadress: http://fatmas.blogg.se/

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback