First stage rehearsal

 
 
#TODAY.. 
we had the first Rehearsel of Le Cosaire on stage at the "Schiller Theater". It went ok and aaaaaaggh - it's really the best feeling to be back on stage again - it was a while ago now! 
 After we finished (early today: 13.30 because of the stage rehearsel), Alessia, Michela and I went to VAPIANO.  The have great Italian food and this time I took Pesto Rosso with Lenguini. My coffee of the day was a Caramel Macchiato - which is the best type of coffee according to me. A luxorious day, not everyday haha! ;)

Tomorrow awaits:
German 
Stamina/Strength/Stretch lesson (kügym) 
English
Classical
Rehearsel, (Performance next wednesday, wiiihoooO!)
And then at last... FRIDAY! 
 
X      O      X      O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback