Get along with the voices inside of my head

 
 
 
 
 
Hello everybody,
Hope you're all doing fine! :)
 I'm happy but sick right now so I had to miss ballet today :( *feeling really bad*! I went to school as usual, although I didn't feel so good, and had german and kügym (the stamina, stretching etc. lesson), and just felt that my body was really weak and couldn't work as normal. Like, not tired but really exhausted and I got really warm quickly. I felt dizzy and stuff so I decided, after many questions to myself, to go home and rest. Now I feel a bit better, but I don't know if it's better during the physical training yet, I really hope so! Now it's time for an early night, good night! :)
 
 
X        O        X       O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback