Ginger tea

 
 
Hello guys, I've been caught by a cold which sucks. Is there anything worse than being sick and not being able be your normal? 
 NO, I don't beleive so. I'm making lots of ginger tea at the moment, I think it helps. This morning I did a very simple one with just ginger&honey, but you can add rasberry/strawberry jam and lemon. It's still healthy!
 
Yesterday I didn't feel well at all and just stayed at home in the evening, watching "7 Pounds" with Will Smith - such a great movie!
 
Todays plans: nothing. No but tonight I'm going out for a pizza anyway and the rest of the day I will fill with something.. I really want to take some pictures, a long time ago now. Have a nice Saturday guys! Ciiaaoo <3
 
 
X       O       X      O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback