Graceless - The National

 
 
 
 
 Two months ago, my brother on visit in Berlin, miss it
  
Today was a really funny day. I don't know why but I found everything funny and awkward haha. This week is a fun week - wednesday performance and Thursday as well as Saturday we are free! I haven't got any plans for the long weekend (although friday is a normal schoolday) but I really fancy going to some markets. Today it felt a bit more like winter in the air - which made me think of Christmas even more, I really love that time of the year! Sooo, maybe I'll go looking for some Christmasy-ish-lights to put up in the flat to make it more cosy.. haah I probably sound really dreamy now but I really love Christmas! But now, enough haha. Hope you've had a good day!
 
 
X       O       X      O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback