TONIGHT: performance and Polina Semionova!

 
 
 
 
Done! My first performance with the Staatliche Ballet Schule Berlin - check! I think the performance was over all good, a few mistakes but otherwise I think the school performed well.
 AND, guess what?! In the end (backstage), Polina Semionova came! OMG! I love her and she stood like 2 m. away from me...! On friday she is going to look at some pieces from Le Corsaire at the school which I'm unfortunately not participating in, but I will watch of course! Looking forward to it, and I think she will be visiting the school more often now, SO exciting! 
 
 
X          O         X        O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback