yea, I think we managed

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday. Alessia and I went out to get some christmas feeling, and I can tell you that we sure did! We went to Hackescher Markt where they had a small market and I tried Chestnuts for the first time. After that we took a bus to Potsdamer Platz and I took some pics of the three cool buildings! We also visited a really nice Christmas market there and I kind of fell in love with the stars in the picture above! They were beautiful, I might go back and buy one soon. In Potsdamer Platz you can also find Sony Center, and in there they have made an amazing and huge light-setting, it felt like in a film! They also had a bubble machine and they bubbles looked like snowflakes in the light! 
 Around 7 we walked into a BBQ restaurant and orded some dinner. I had grilled Duck and Herb Potatoes with smoked sauce, really tasty. And btw, it was also the first time I tried duck, which won't be the last time either!
 
So, I think we managed quite well with getting a Christmas feeling, don't you say? 
PS: I'm loving Berlin more and more for each day, it's really a great city!
 
X        O        X       O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback