IT'S PRETTY CLEAR.

 
 
 
 #PICS FROM TODAY
So, today I had two lessons of german from 8.40-11.00. This makes you soooo tired, headeache and blablabla, so a coffee was actually needed. At 11.50-13.25 (as usual) we had Classical and today was one of the better days for me in class. I have my up and downs, but today it was good, or ok haha. After lunch in the canteen we had rehearsel of Le Coirsare 2nd act. For me and most of the other new students, it became a "watch-all-the-others" because we are not in the piece. It's kind of depressing but I try to keep smiling and hoping that next year I will have a part! 
 
Anyway, after that I felt I needed to train a bit by myself, and I did. I stretched, trained pirouettes, a bit of pointwork and abdominals. It is always good to train alone every now and then - if not everyday! Practice all the corrections from class, your weakness, strength and stretching.
 
X       O       X      O

Kommentarer
US UK Canada business database email lists säger:

Hi thеre, i read ʏߋur blog occasionally аnd і own а similar օne and і wаs juѕt wondering
іf yօu get a lot of spamm remarks? Ιf so how ɗo yoս stop it,
аny plugin or аnything you can advise? І get so much lately it's driving me mad sο any support is very much appreciated.

2014-12-17 | 11:38:35
Bloggadress: http://www.mailbanger.com
Mailbanger säger:

Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text
inn your post sewem too be runing off the screen in Internet explorer.
I'm not sure if this is a formatting isssue or something to do with browser
comppatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know.
The design and style lookk great though! Hope you gett the issue solved soon.Thanks

2014-12-21 | 05:00:51
Bloggadress: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZBB-Ibc3NU

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback