London calling

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday. (first day back in Sweden for one week of holiday)
I arrived at 11 o'clock and then my mum picked me up at the airport, had a little nice chat with her (missed her!), and then I met my best friend Irma. Spent around one hour with her and oh I missed her! We are so alike. Love ya! After a goodbye to Irma (sad face), I saw one of my other best friends Olivia. Missed her too and it was so nice talking to her again!
 
Then I took the tram to "Mölndal" (a swedish little town), where my dad had his bus standing. Eat lovely fish n chips and I was so happy to see my dad, sister and my two other best friends Emanuel and Nour again!
 
Towards the evening Emanuel, Nour and I went into town and had a stroll around and after a couple of hours we ended up going to the cinema, seeing "The white house down" (action film). It was actually quite good and a bit funny! 
 
Great, great day with the some of the best people. ♥
 
X     O     X     O
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback