Autumn - a mood too?

 
 
 
 
 
 
Today I went to a office for the registration in Berlin with the other foreigners in my class. uuuuh,
I hate the long wait and all the papers I don't understand haha! Oh well, now that's done anyway.
 
Otherwise? Not feeling GREAT right now actually.. I always seem to have a depressing period in the
autumn, don't know why, is it only me? They say that every season is also a mood, maybe it's true?
Anyway, I try to cheer myself up with good music like Bob Marley, The drums, Bonobo and Coldplay,
also drinking lots of tea, trying to appreciate the small things in life and just be cool. Yeah, and sleep..
I'll finish of this post with a Bob Marley quote (love him):
 
"EVERY MAN GOTTA RIGHT TO DECIDE HIS OWN DESTINY."
 
X     O     X    O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback