Saved memories

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FIRST OF ALL: MY INTERNET HAS NOT BEEN WORKING SO I HAVEN'T HAD THE POSSIBILITY TO UPDATE HERE, I'M SORRY!
 

So anyway, yesterday I went to a shop and got some pictures printed and I'm so glad I did because the feeling when you've got them in your hand, is amaziiiiiing haha really! I was so happy that I bought two pieces of black paper and sticked some pictures to them and put them up on a wall in my room. Advice to you!!
 
On sunday I went with Alessia to IKEA, haha believe it or not! I bought some storage things for my clothes, two boxes and SWEETS! Haha, but seriously, swedish salty and sour sweets are the best. And also I bought some ginger bread, that's not bad either. 
 
 
After the balletclass on saturday Alessia and I went to town to a dance-shop, Urban Outfitters, Monki, Second hand and the best, Weekday. Love all of theese shops! I came home with a pair of monki leggings and a bag for school. :) In the evening we eat at a mexican restaurant with some friends from school. Later in the evening we took a stroll round Alexander platz and watched "The lights in Berlin". Really cool! I took some pics with my phone, maybe I'll show you some! 
 
Btw, I found a solution for my autumn-depressive-period, this man: BOB MARLEY. Respect, haha!
 
X     O     X    O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback