Sushi at our place

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sushi with my Berlin-friends saturday night, before I flew home to Sweden on Sunday (yesterday). So nice, I really love you guys! And so we had it at my friend Alessia and my new home! We moved the same day and I'm so happy. I will show you pictures of it in a while, when I come back to Berlin. This week I am spending in Sweden, home sweet home. 
 
PS: As you know I'm very bad with a regular update and from now on I am not going to promise you an update everyday. My life is really busy somedays and other days not, as everybody know because it's the same for everybody. This weekend for example I moved and then my priority wasn't to update on the blog because I had a lot to do.. So I'm doing my best, and I really enjoy bloging so I'm not going to stop, but I just can't make the promise of an update everyday. Hope you'll still stay and read my blog, it means much to me. :)
 
 
X    O    X   O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback