Shanon (?)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yet another good day. Loved the balletclass and contemporaryclss today, even though an extrem pain in my legs. I'm happy to be free from training tomorrow, kind of need to rest my legs a little. 
 Later today I met my friends and we went to Alexa and had a stroll around. Painted the swedish flag on my hand with eye-makeup and tried lots of perfumes. Then we ended up going to Starbucks where we all took ourselves a nice drink, for me a Caramel Macchiato, really good.
 Then Alessia and I went to the square of A.platz and wrote some stuff on the ground, hihi feeling childish! And then on our way to the underground station, we stopped for a while to listen to theese two excellent drummers, they were so so so good! Really admired them.
 When our ears got tired, haha, we went home to Alessia and had sushi, watched funny stuff on youtube, listened to music and laughed a lot. So, yet another happy day.
 
X     O     X    O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback