Simple.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oh ok, so I have a lot to explain. No, not really it's quite easy. I'm sorry I haven't updated ANYTHING here, but I have a reason. I have had no internet because I have not been staying at my normal home this WHOLE week. So not until now, I have got internet on my computer again. But now, I'm back on track, I promise!
 
SO, theese are pictures from the weekend. My brother arrived on friday and flew back tonight to London. It has been AMAZING having him here. I love him so much and we have had such a good time together. I let the pictures speak for themselves.
 
 
X     O     X     O
 
 

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback