T H U R S D A Y

 
 
 
 
Haha love these pictures of Michele and I! We were going to take one (ONE) picture but the photographer (Indra) took like 20 or something and so we weren't prepard.. Really, the unplanned pictures are the best. ♥
 
So, to update you with my life.. feel a bit stupid saying that but what ever. SO, nothing special happend today really, had a contemporary lesson in the end of the school day and that I always enjoy. I really like classical ballet and modern, not just one or the other. And neo-classical choreographies are my weakness, so gorgeous! One day I'll be doing that, it's my dream. 
 Tomorrow my dad is comming, wihooOooo! I'm so excited and can't wait to see him! He's arriving in the evening so we will go and have a dinner together. And it's Friday tomorrow, finally, I need a weekend like most of us! 
 
But now.. I have to say good night, I could do with some sleep! Love to you all.
 
X      O      X     O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback