I think my body is going to be dead tomorrow, if it's not already

 
 
 
 
 
 
a busy and long day today, didn't finish until 19.25. At least the last lesson was contemporary, so it was great fun, but a lot of hard work tooo! I think my body is going to be dead tomorrow, if it's not already ahaha.
 Tomorrow is an early one, earlier than normal because of allt the exams which are for the whole school this week. Also the audition takes place on Saturday for new students! SO, tomorrow I have ballet at 07.55, wish me good luck, ahaha I will definately need it. After that we have a maths-test (uuugh,) and then a long break, I guess I will fall asleep then hehe. And then we have repetoar, but I think we will which a video of our class we filmed on saturday, so we can have a look at ourselves before the exam! .. and then the day finishes with Improvisation. ♣
 
Good night lovely people, 
 
 
X        O         X        O 

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback