dusty camera

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I'm back. I dusted off my good old camera today, and realized how much I have missed being creative with it. Hopefully ma motivation will keep up, and ma blog will take a step forward. I gave it some fresh stuff today, the header and a new font, hope you like it! SO, I guess it's true, sometimes you have to take a few steps backwards before you can go forward.
 
And... omg, I can't believe it, I'm going home in 7 days! It's unbelievable! It's really time to go home and see family and friends now. Just the exam on Friday and a few academics tests, and then, then I'm coming home! 
 
X           O            X           O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback