London part 1

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Been spending the last couple of days in London, so now I've got some fun stuff to show you! These pics are from the first day. Walked the Carnaby street, Bricklane and saw so many vintage shops! Just like heaven haha :P Also met the cutest and well-taimed french bulldog laying on a doorstep to a shop. I just wanted to bring him or her home! I normally don't like those small dogs but this one - I couldn't resist to think it was one of the cutest dogs ever. Oh well, I had to leave him and then I carried on walking around the small streets of London.
 
More pics to come! (from Camden market and so on..) I also have something special to show you.. but it's going to be a surprise so keep your eyes open..!
 
X           O           X           O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback