London part III

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The last day I spent with my brother. We took the tube to a huge food market in London Bridge and I also saw the new building The Shard (first pic.), although it was very foggy so I never got to see the top haha, oh well!
 After a couple of hours strolling around that area, we went for lunch to our favourite, Camden. We shared a lovely italian (freshly made in front of our eyes!) pasta and then we shared a smoked chicken burger! I think it was the nicest burger I've ever tasted actually. It wasn't like any fast-food-burger at all! Uuugh, because those I so dislike..
 
In the last pic you can see my new rucksack! I bought the same as my brother, but his is blue and mine is grey. (yes, I am weak for stylish black stuff - yes!) Anyway: Happy Chappy! 
 
X           O           X            O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback