sneakpeak

 
 
 
 
 One more day with ma new hair.. and I like it even more. Yeeeey! 
 
Today I have mostly fixed my room! Put up some pictures and shelfs on the walls, changed around the furniture and made it a little bit more like I would like it to be. It's comming there! 
 My mum and I also had lunch with ma old friend (and dancepartner) Robin and his mum. So nice! Bringing back them old memories and hearing about everything new! Although it was like almost a year ago we saw eachother last, it felt like it was yesterday. :) 
 
Tomorrow I'm going to start the day with baking ma banana bread! 
 
Good night, 
 
X           O            X            O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback