T u e s d a Y

 
 
 
Started the day with an haircut + a bit of colouring (for the first time!!). I put some light colour and darker colour in. I am satisfied, but not used to it yet! It gives my hair a lot more life and it's just fun to change something every now and then. :)
 
After that , I met my sister (really nice - long time no see!!) for a quick lunch and then I met my friend Anna. She had just done an "Ombre" with her hair and it was really nice! (see in the picture --> right, top).
 
At 7 I took a ballet class, just to feel how ma body was and to keep a bit fit. I had quite a lot of pain though because I didn't warm-up enough and I have been off for 4 days. (in the ballet world=1-2 weeks, ahah!). Anyway, I did it and that is always better than nothing.
 
Then I spent a bit of time with Irma before I went home. Also, today was a sunny day so I was happy. :)
 
Good night,
 
 X         O           X           O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback