it takes a second to remember a thousand memories

 
 
 
PS: ONLY A FEW PICs, many more I miss!
 
Took a moment to listen to David Gray and looked through some old pics on my computer. So many memories! 
 
This sounds negative, but it's not what I am aiming for. I see it more like how grateful I am for the memories I have made with such wonderful people. But, I miss summer. I miss my old friends. I miss my old class. I miss my family, A LOT. I miss crazy things I have done. I miss the time Berlin was all new to me. I miss my cats. I miss, many things.
 But, yet again, I love my life now. But I think it's ok to miss things sometimes. And today is one of those days. Love to everybody and remember to take care of the time you have, especially with those which you love,
 
X         O          X        O
 

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback