It's a beautiful day, it's feeling inside

 
 
 
 
 SOoooo. Today, I've been cleaning ma house, cooked indian chickpea patties for lunch (recipe+pics will come up soon!), went to MauerPark (flee-market), enjoyed the beautiful sunshine and blue sky while I was drinking my capuccino (mmhmmm), talked to mum and dad and some friends and did some other small things, but mostly just enjoyed my last day of holiday - or of freedom heheh (but that sounds more dramatic so I prefer saying, of holiday). It's been a good week and now I got new energy for the comming months of spring and the exam in april! Let's go!
 
X          O           X           O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback