. F R E S H .

 
 
 
 
 
 
So, some inspiration for this spring. Most of it are from the latest "new in" from Weekday, monki, topshop and urban outfitters, but I'm pretty sure about the style I would like to go for. It's still high - waisted jeans with shorter jumpers in diffirent patterns/colours/cartoons (love,love,love cartoons!), funny/quirky socks, round matt and black sunglasses (will they ever be wrong?!),and a bit of an exklusive watch. And maybe, for once in my life, I will have some fun nailart (probably only last one day haha), but still, and then I would so love to try these old-type-in-lines! Seems such fun :P
 
And last, and best, the shoes in the left corner, down - (from jeffrey campbell for example). They are so cool, I would really like to have a pair of them. < 3 
 
X         O          X          O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback