It's time

 
 
For a new year! 
 
2013 has been a very exciting and adventurous year for me. I started the year with a little holiday with my family in London which was very nice and when I came home I trained very hard as the auditions were waiting. First up was Oslo and then Stockholm, Tring (in London) and last Berlin. I was finished with all the auditions by the end of March and then there was time for performances with my school (now: my old school). I remember that it was a great time of the year and I really enjoyed it. 
 
In April one day when I came home from school, a letter lay on the kitchen table. My mother looked at me and we both new what would say in that letter, if I was accepted to Berlin or not. When we had opened it, from the little german we could understand, we understood that I had made it through to the school. Since that day I was one of the luckiest people on earth. 
 
In the middle of June I graduated from school. It was such an amazing feeling. I had just finished that 6 year chapter of my life and I was going to start a new one, in another country, in another school living a new life. At the same time I was very grateful for those years and it was a bit hard saying good-bye to everyone, especially my best teachers and friends. 
 
The summer although, was one of the best. I met two of my best friends, Emanuel and Nour and had such a good time by the coast in Sweden. I also spent time with my other best friends and danced my days away.
 
Then came August, and on the 4th my mum and I took our bags and flew to Berlin. My biggest adventure so far, had begun! My mum left me alone after a couple of days and then I was away from my family for the longest time I had ever been, 2 months. In those months I started school, got to meet so many new people, made new friends, got a new ballet teacher, had to learn a new language and got to discover a new city. One of the best times in my life - seriously! 
 
Then I went back for a week in september and it was nice to see everyone again, although my mind was back in Berlin and I just wanted to go back and continue my journey. Then came another two months of hard work and enjoying life. I must admit though, a few days have been very tough, but I guess that's normal and for everyone.
 
When Christmas arrived I was running around in cosy christmas markets and took the flight back home. I had an absolutely wonderful time at home and couldn't of celebrated anything in a better way. And that, my friends, was the end of twothousandandthirteen.
 
My thoughts about 2014 are pretty clear. Work my best, dance like I never done before and get to know more people and enjoy life to it's full capacity. No limits. Let the new year begin! I wish you all the best ♥
 
 
X       O       X      O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback