my weeks at home

 
 
1. My dad surprised me!
2. Spent the last days with Kiara, love you!
3. And then it was christmas and I got lots of presents!
4. My brother played my guitar and I missed him so much!
5. Ready to go in daddy's sauna and bathtub outside!
6. Lots of nice food and sweets haha! 
7. Met my best friend (irmationworld) and oh I missed her! We also watched the swedish film, Känn ingen Sorg.
8. A picture of one of many bus rides, it's my mum, I and my brothers girlfriend.
9. The last night we went bowling! Such fun!
10. Dinner at dads.
11. Lovely scones-breakfast with my sister, brother+girlfriend.
12. And celebrating the New Year, I'm ready for 2014!
 
So, after two weeks at home I took the flight home to Berlin today. It's been so nice to be home with my family and a few friends. It seems like time flies by so fast and you only get to do half of the things you wanted to do. But overall, I'm very pleased with this holiday and I've been doing lots of things! Hope you've also had a nice holiday and spent time with those who you like most ♥
 
X       O         X       O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback