Miki, cinnamon bun and YUMIKO

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I'm back hahaha.. anyway for a while! Theese pics are from Saturday, when I spent some time with my friend Miki after balletclass and contemporary. 
 
We went to Yumiko (!!!) and I finally bought a leotard! Will try to get a photo of it so I show you, it's amazing! After that (we were very happy) we walked around in the Hackescher Markt area in unique shops and saw some cool stuff. (Love Berlin for this, urban style!) Then we sat down at a café not far away and had the best bun I have ever had in my life. I took one with walnuts and sirap and I was speechless haha! When my grandparents are comming over I will definatly take them there.
 
Last pic is of Miki and I. :)
 
X          O        X        O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback