nr 2

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
sorry for bad update guys! so much going on.. last week my mum and sister came and visited me + I had my birthday (wiii) haha , and this week I finish 19.30 everyday because we are having a contact-impro workshop on top of normal schedule. Busy bee! 
 
This weekend I will make a post about ma b-day and the visit, promise!
 
I put these cookies together quickly the other evening anyway, to have as small snacks at school (well needed when I don't eat dinner until 20.30!). It's the same recipe as the last ones - just added some raw cacao, 1 tsp coconut oil (took away the dates!). Yummy! 
 
I have got a new ig btw, (food account) - feel free to follow :)
@healthychappy
 
X            O              X               O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback