being a tourist

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
My dad came to Berlin today (so I'm a happppy chappy right now). He's staying until monday morning, ...-I have a tiiicket aaaaaaaand a dream, you will seeee, ... (haha the song). #mybadnighthumorsorryhaha
 SO, today we decided to be tourists and took a city bus tour through the whooooole of Berlin. Pretty interesting, and we got to see many diffirent places and styles. Berlin can be so beautiful - but sometimes so boring and square. It's all about finding the right places to be in a city. 
 
Also, we kind of celebrated my dads' b-day, which was yesterday, so a extra big happy b-day to him! :)
 
 
X            O             X             O

Kommentarer
maja säger:

fina bilder c:

Svar: åh tack :)
None None

2014-03-09 | 00:51:38
Bloggadress: http://bjorsne.blogg.se

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback