ninetyninecent strawberrys

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Strawberrys are everywhere here in Berlin. Maybe it's that time of the year? I don't know, but one thing for sure is that it is the most beautiful season of the year, Spring! Finally! Hurray!  
 Yesterday I went to a park with my friend and it was so wonderful, I could of died there kind of haha. No but seriously, get out in this lovely sunshine and weather while it's here. 
 
Otherwise? I'm in a quite happy period right now. Dunno if it's the lighter days, less days until I go home, listening to great music ----> here, or that I can eat strawberrys, but I got a good feeling right now. And I'm not complaining.
 
Hope that you are happy too. all ma love, 
 
 
 
 
 
X           O            X            O

Kommentarer

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback