There aint something like a straight way

/ my dad and I when he visited me this weekend, love you! / recieved granny's old german gramma book, so kind! / some of Berlins' cool graffity (location: Mauerpark) / made the best carrot cake ever -----> receipe ♥
 
I'm tired. So I won't hold you as long as I normally do. Poor you, reading my long novels now and then hahah, but I hope you don't feel you have to read it. I mean, it's your choice. And I'm happy either way! :) 
 
I think I will update you tomorrow with something, I feel it's time for it! I am now preparing for the exam and just counting the days until I will go home, only 32 days left! I haven't been home since christmas, I think I'm going to make a new record heheh .. Kind of cool, but some days I wish I had a button which could take me home in 1 second, I mean come on, that is not too much to ask for, is it? Hahah, let me dreaaaam.. We all have to, it keeps us motivated and remember - if people don't laugh at your dreams, they aint big enough. 
 
X           O           X           O

Kommentarer
Daddy säger:

Hi Sweetpea.Yep,best birthday & tastiest cake..ever!
I shall attempt that cake in the week.Made an apple pie today using the last of the autumn apples.hope you are feeling strong despite your long week!Mitte is cross-country skiing with a friend in Norway.I shall go & see a kick-boxing comp.tomorrow in Gbg.I`m counting down the day `til u come.love U.Dx

2014-03-14 | 19:52:51

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback