I dance to live, breathe, be free - to be me

 
 
 
new edit, yey or ney?
 
 
Some dream of perfection. 
Others work for it.
 
"Dancers are made, not born.”~ Mikhail Baryshnikov.
 
“Nobody cares if you can't dance well. Just get up and dance. Great dancers are great because of their passion.” - Martha Graham
 
..just because we need a help sometimes. I am in the need of one now. But like always, I will never give up. And I believe that's the limit. 
 
 
 
X             O            X            O

Kommentarer
lina säger:

loooove this picture!!

Svar: thank you soso much!
None None

2014-05-25 | 22:53:23
Bloggadress: http://rivnafasader.blogg.se

Leave a comment here:

Your beautiful name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

What you would like to say:

Trackback